Rae Sremmurd – Sremm 4 Life (Tracklisting)

  1. “Origami (Hotties)”
  2. “Royal Flush (feat. Young Thug)”
  3. “Mississippi Slide”
  4. “Not So Bad (Leans Gone Cold)”
  5. “Tanisha (Pump That)”
  6. “Bend Ya Knees”
  7. “Activate (feat. Future)”
  8. “Flaunt It/Cheap”
  9. “Sexy”
  10. “YMCA”
  11. “Something I’m Not”
  12. “Torpedo”

Rae Sremmurd’s latest album Sremm 4 Life is finally here. The project has 12 new songs including smash singles like Activate, Royal Flush, Hotties, Tanisha & Bend Ya Knees.


Apple Music:

2 comments on “Rae Sremmurd – Sremm 4 Life

  1. This is so dope. Glad you brought the site back online. I missed the early streaming

  2. Appreciate it. We had to migrate from BrandNew.HipHop to BrandNewHipHop.com while also changing our format and rebrand the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *