Rae Sremmurd is undeniably one of the hottest Rap Groups in the modern-day rap area. Next week the duo is making a return with the release of their highly anticipated Sremm 4 Life album on April 7th. The album has 14 tracks in total with only two features from fellow ATLiens Young Thug & Future. Get your first look at the official tracklisting for the album here.

Sremm 4 Life Tracklisting

1. “Origami (Hotties)”
2. “Royal Flush” (feat. Young Thug)
3. “Mississippi Slide”
4. “Not So Bad (Leans Gone Cold)”
5. “Tanisha (Pump That)”
6. “Bend Ya Knees”
7. “Activate” (feat. Future)
8. “Flaunt It/Cheap”
9. “Sexy”
10. “YMCA”
11. “Something I’m Not”
12. “Torpedo”
13. “Diamonds Dancing”
14. “ADHD Anthem (2 Many Emotions)”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *