After years of anticipation, Lil Uzi Vert has finally released his third studio album, Pink Tape. The album was released on June 30, 2023, and features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Bring Me the Horizon, Don Toliver, and Babymetal.

Pink Tape is a 26-track album that showcases Uzi’s versatility as an artist. The album features a wide range of sounds, from the trap-heavy “Flooded My Face” & standout tracks like “Aye” featuring Travis Scott. . Uzi also experiments with different vocal styles throughout the album, from his signature high-pitched delivery on tracks like “Endless Fashion” featuring Nicki Minaj.

Pink Tape has been met with positive reviews from critics, who have praised Uzi’s creativity and ambition. The album has also been a commercial success, debuting at number one on the Billboard 200 chart.


1. “Flooded The Face”
2. “Suicide Doors”
3. “Aye” Feat. Travis Scott
4. “Crush Em”
5. “Amped”
6. “x2”
7. “Died And Came Back”
8. “Spin Again”
9. “That Fiya”
10. “I Gotta”
11. “Endless Fashion” Feat. Nicki Minaj
12. “Mama, I’m Sorry”
13. “All Alone”
14. “Nakamura”
15. “Just Wanna Rock”
16. “Fire Alarm”
17. “CS”
18. “Werewolf” Feat. Bring Me the Horizon
19. “Pluto To Mars”
20. “Confession” Feat. Don Toliver
21. “Days Come And Go”
22. “Rehab”
23. “The End” Feat. BabyMetal
24. “Zoom (Bonus)”
25. “Of Course (Bonus)”
26. “Shardai (Bonus)”

Critical reception:

  • Pitchfork gave the album a 7.5 out of 10, calling it “a maximalist, genre-bending album that is both ambitious and playful”.
  • Rolling Stone gave the album 4 out of 5 stars, calling it “Uzi’s most cohesive and ambitious album to date”.
  • The New York Times gave the album a positive review, calling it “a wild and unpredictable ride that is sure to please Uzi’s fans”.

Commercial performance:

  • Pink Tape debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, with 169,000 album-equivalent units sold in its first week.
  • The album also topped the charts in Canada, Australia, and New Zealand.
  • Pink Tape is Uzi’s third number-one album in the United States.


Pink Tape is a long-awaited and highly anticipated album that has been met with critical and commercial success. The album showcases Uzi’s versatility as an artist and his ambition to create something new and exciting. Pink Tape is sure to be a classic album that will be enjoyed by fans for years to come.