Larry June & The Alchemist have been cooking up nothing but heat. Early today the duo dropped a brand new track from the album titled “Porches In Spain” along with the debut of the official tracklist for ‘The Great Escape’. The album has 15 new tracks all produced by Hip-hop Legend The Alchemist who absolutely outdid himself with the production for this upcoming project. The album has a host of features from Curren$y, Action Bronson, Slum Villiage, Evidence, Joey Bada$$, Jay Worthy, Wiz Khalifa, Boldy James & Ty Dolla $ign.

1. Turkish Cotton 2. 89 Earthquake 3. Solid Plan (feat. Action Bronson) 4. Palisades, CA 5. Summer Reign (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 6. Orange Villiage (feat. Slum Villiage) 7. Porsches In Spain 8. Art Talk (feat. Boldy James) 9. Ocean Sounds 10. No Evidence Left (ft. Evidence) 11. What Happened To The World (feat. Wiz Khalifa) 12. Exito (feat. Jay Worthy) 13. 60 Days 14. Barragan Lighting (ft. Joey Bada$$ & Curren$y) 15. Margies Candy House

Check out the latest track “Porches In Spain” which just dropped earlier today here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *