Out of nowhere, we got a surprise leak of 7 new songs from Drake. The latest leak comprised of 7 new tracks has been dubbed 7 and is now available for you to stream here in full.

Drake ‘7’ EP leakSongs
– Lose You V1
– Lose You V2
Big Sean & Drake – 416
– Yves Slatt Laurent Noel Ref 1
– Im The Problem
– Tried Our Best