Lil Pump is back with the release of Lil Pump 2 which is the second installment of his self-entitled Lil Pump series. The album was released on March 17th and it has 16 tracks in total with features from NBA Youngboy, Rio Da Yung Og, Ty Dolla $ign, & G4 Boyz. Get Your first listen to Lil Pump’s latest album “Lil Pump 2” here.


  1. Tesla – Lil Pump & Smokepurpp 
  2. Pull Up 
  3. Ain’t With That 
  4. All the Sudden 
  5. I Don’t Mind (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) 
  6. No Hook – Lil Pump & Rio Da Yung Og 
  7. Pump Rock x Heavy Metal 
  8. Till I See You – Lil Pump & Smokepurpp
  9. She Know (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 
  10. Don’t Like Me 
  11. Fendi on Fendi 
  12. Mosh Pit 
  13. Move It 
  14. Wok
  15. Splurgin 
  16. Swipe – Lil Pump & G4 Boyz 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *