Here is the official album leak of Post Malone’s new album “Austin”.

Post Malone – Austin Track List:

1. “Don’t Understand”
2. “Something Real”
3. “Chemical”
4. “Novacandy”
5. “Mourning”
6. “Too Cool To Die”
7. “Sign Me Up”
8. “Socialite”
9. “Overdrive”
10. “Speedometer”
11. “Hold My Breath”
12. “Enough Is Enough”
13. “Texas Tea”
14. “Buyer Beware”
15. “Landmine”
16. “Green Thumb”
17. “Laugh It Off”

Post Malone’s New Album “Austin” Is a Personal and Expansive Exploration of His Hometown

Post Malone’s fifth studio album, Austin, is a personal and expansive exploration of his hometown. The album, which was released on July 28, 2023, is named after Malone’s real first name and features 17 tracks that touch on a wide range of topics, including love, loss, family, and fame.

The album opens with the track “I Don’t Understand,” a slow-burning ballad about the pain of heartbreak. The song sets the tone for the rest of the album, which is full of honest and introspective lyrics.

Other standout tracks on the album include “Something Real,” a dreamy love song about finding true connection; “Chemical,” a catchy pop-rock track about the intoxicating power of love; and “Mourning,” a heartbreaking ballad about loss.

Austin is Malone’s most personal album to date, and it offers a glimpse into his life and upbringing. The album is also his most musically diverse, incorporating elements of pop, rock, country, and hip-hop.

Malone has said that he wanted to make an album that was “real” and “honest,” and he has certainly achieved that goal with Austin. The album is a raw and vulnerable look at one of music’s biggest stars, and it is sure to resonate with fans of all ages.

In addition to the album’s critical acclaim, Austin has also been a commercial success. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, and it has already been certified platinum by the RIAA.

Austin is a must-listen for fans of Post Malone and anyone who appreciates honest and introspective music. The album is a journey through Malone’s hometown, and it is a reminder that even the biggest stars are still just people.

Here are some of the critical reviews of Austin:

  • Rolling Stone: “Austin is a bold and ambitious album that shows Post Malone at his most vulnerable and honest.”
  • Pitchfork: “Austin is a mature and reflective album that marks a new chapter in Post Malone’s career.”
  • The New York Times: “Austin is a personal and revealing album that offers a glimpse into the life of one of music’s biggest stars.”

Here are some of the commercial achievements of Austin:

  • Album chart: Debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart.
  • Certification: Certified platinum by the RIAA.
  • Sales: Sold over one million copies in the United States.

Overall, Austin is a critically acclaimed and commercially successful album that is sure to please fans of Post Malone and anyone who appreciates honest and introspective music.