Trippie Redd’s highly anticipated 5th studio album “A Love Letter To You 5” is finally here. The album is set to be released at midnight on August 11th but is available for an early stream here exclusively. The project has 19 songs in-total, enjoy.

A Love Letter To You 5 – tracklist

1. Take Me Away (ft. Corbin)
2. Last Days
3. Thy Motion
4. How You Alive
5. Thinking Bout You
6. Praying 4 Love
7. Reality
8. A Feeling (ft. Skye Morales)
9. Romantic Fantasy
10. I’m Mad At Me (ft. Lil Wayne)
11. Closed Doors (ft. Roddy Ricch)
12. Action
13. Left 4 Dead
14. Wind (ft. The Kid LAROI)
15. Helicopter (ft. Tommy Lee Sparta)
16. Took My Breath Away (ft. Skye Morales)
17. Flowers (ft. Bryson Tiller)
18. The Hate
19. Trip McKnight