Kodak Black has consistently proven himself as one of the hottest rappers of 2023. He’s back ready to take over Summer 23 with the release of his brand new 21-track album titled Pistolz & Pearlz.

Release Date: May 26, 2023


  1. Pistolz & Pearlz [Explicit]
  2. Roses (feat. Vvsnce) [Explicit]
  3. Get Away (feat. Loe Shimmy) [Explicit]
  4. Flirting With Death (feat. GorditoFlo) [Explicit]
  5. Dirt McGerk (feat. EST Gee & Lil Crix) [Explicit]
  6. Dope Boy Magic [Explicit]
  7. Tryna Figure Why [Explicit]
  8. Follow Me [Explicit]
  9. Murder Mystery [Explicit]
  10. Church On Saturday (feat. Syko Bob, Wam SpinThaBin & WizDaWizard) [Explicit]
  11. Beretta Love [Explicit]
  12. X&O’s [Explicit]
  13. Die Today [Explicit]
  14. Gunsmoke Town [Explicit]
  15. That For Real [Explicit]
  16. A Beautiful Rainbow [Explicit]
  17. Snipers And Robbers [Explicit]
  18. Balance [Explicit]
  19. No Love For A Thug [Explicit]
  20. Stay [Explicit]
  21. Down With You [Explicit]