The Paper Route Empire Standout Adds Eight New Memphis Trap Anthems to His Recent Project, Featuring Production from Tay Keith & More

Kenny Muney’s locked-in, bass-heavy bangers are equally suited to the whip or headphones. Coming through with an expansion to his most accomplished effort to date, Kenny shares Blue Muney (Deluxe). The new edition adds eight new songs to the Paper Route Empire rapper’s recent album, each adding a new flavor to Kenny’s trap sound. “AOGG” mixes Kenny’s low-talking flexes with Tay Keith’s flute-flavored thump, the titanic “Walkin'” samples an old school Memphis classic, and “Mrs. Muney” affirms Kenny’s commitment to his one true love: cold hard cash. The South Memphis native takes a moment to process his feelings on the poignant “After That.” Home to “Ramen Noodles Digital Scales,” released as a video earlier this week, Blue Muney (Deluxe) is available everywhere via Paper Route Empire.

The follow-up to last year’s Time Is Muney, Blue Muney finds Kenny locking into trunk-rattling instrumentals with surgical precision, packing more flexes into his rapid-fire triplets than one can count. Released in April, the tape is home to fiery singles like the guitar-driven “Top,” the soulful intro “Muney Prayer,” and the Hitkidd-produced “In A Rush.” Featuring additional production from Bandplay and more, with guest appearances from his PRE brother Key Glock, Money Man, Ceo Jizzle, and KATO2X, Blue Muney is available everywhere via Paper Route Empire. Kenny Muney recently wrapped up his supporting role on Key Glock’s sold-out “The Glockoma Tour.” With Blue Muney (Deluxe), Kenny Muney shows that he has the talent and determination to succeed in the Empire-building business. Stay tuned for more from Kenny Muney and Paper Route Empire.

Blue Muney (Deluxe) tracklist:
*denotes new track for the Deluxe
1. No Rest*
2. Walkin*
3. Mrs. Muney*
4. Lil Boys*
5. After That*
6. AOGG ft. Tay Keith*
7. Spendin & Spinnin*
8. Ramen Noodles Digital Scales*
9. Muney Prayer
10. Whole Lotta Errthang
11. Antartica ft. Key Glock
12. The Top
13. Holy Water
14. Shake
15. In My Bag ft. Money Man
16. Something Else
17. Stand On It ft. CEO Jizzle & KATO2X
18. In A Rush
19. Big Muney Sh*t