DJ Drama is back with what’s easily one of the year’s hottest albums. His latest project “I’m Really Like That” has 14 new tracks with a host of features like Tyler, The Creator, Lil Baby, A Boogie, Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Roddy Ricch, Mozzy, G Herbo, Jeezy, Rick Ross, 42 Duff, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Uzi Vert, Jack Harlow, Benny The Butcher, T.I., Fabolous, BLXST, Boosie, Cyhi & More.

DJ Drama – I’m Really Like That (Tracklisting)

Legendary (feat. Tyler, The Creator)

HO4ME (feat. Lil Baby & A Boogie)

Raised Different (feat. Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy & BLXST)

FMFU (feat. Roddy Ricch, Gucci Mane & Lil Wayne)

Free Game (feat. 42 Dugg & Lil Uzi Vert)

360 (feat. Rick Ross, Westside Gunn & Lule)

Been a while (feat. Mozzy, G Herbo & Vory)

No Weakness (feat. Symba, Wiz Khalifa & T.I)

Mockingbird Valley (feat. Jack Harlow

Forever (feat. Fabolous, Benny The Butcher, Jim jones & Capella Grey)

Andale (feat. Offset & Moneybagg Yo)

Iron Right (feat. Trouble, Boosie Badazz & OMB Pezzy)

I Ain’t Gon Hold Ya (feat. Jeezy) 

We Made It (feat. Carvena, Cyhi & Larussell)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *