Kaytraminé tracklist

1. Who He Is
2. letstalkaboutit (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
3. 4EVA (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4. Westside
5. Master P (feat. Big Sean)
6. Rebuke
7. Sossaup (feat. Amaarae)
8. STFU3
9. Ugh Ugh
10. Eye (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. K&A

Aminé and Kaytranada have teamed up for their joint album KAYTRAMINÉ officially on all digital streaming platforms on May 19th. The album has 11 new tracks with a range of features from the likes of Snoop Dogg, Big Sean, Freddie Gibbs, Pharell Williams, & Amaarae. Stream the entire album here.