6LACK is back with his highly anticipated 3rd studio album titled “Since I Have A Lover“. The new project was officially released on March 24th and its easily one of the hottest albums of the year from the first listen.

Since I Have A Lover Tracklist:

1. Cold Feet
2. Inwood Hill Park
3. Since I Have A Lover
4. Playin House
5. Fatal Attraction
6. Spirited Away
7. Chasing Feeling
8. Preach
9. Tit For Tat
10. Talkback
11. Wunna Dem Feat. Quin
12. B4L
13. Decatur
14. Talk
15. Temporary Feat. Don Toliver
16. Rent Free
17. Stories In Motion
18. Testify
19. NRH


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *